EWM Global to Power SuperReturn: CFOs & COOs Virtual Conference 2020

EWM Global to Power SuperReturn: CFOs & COOs Virtual Conference 2020

Written by EWM Global

EWM Global is excited to announce its participation in the 2020 SuperReturn CFO/COO Forum as the event’s lead sponsor.

SuperReturn CFO/COO has become Europe’s flagship gathering of operations and finance professionals from private capital institutions, and this year’s opportunity to participate remotely will enable increased participation from investment firms from across the globe. With a series of successful digital events already completed, the organizers have gone to great lengths to make the 2020 CFO/COO Forum a true networking experience for attendees, equipped with engaging content facilitated through a state of the art digital ecosystem.

As the leader in digitally transforming the carry incentive lifecycle for General Partners worldwide, EWM Global is honored to share our insights on three engaging sessions:
Successfully navigating the pandemic: lessons learned from CFOs/COOsTom Pittman

Tuesday September 8th at 9am Central European Summer Time (3am US EST)

Tech Showcase 2Rob Hagmeier

Tuesday September 8th at 10:20 am Central European Summer Time (4:20 am US EST)

Managing incentive alignments in a post-COVID worldSimon Shipgood

Wednesday September 9th at 9:40 am Central European Summer Time (3:40 am US EST)

We are looking forward to a great turnout and the opportunity to speak with Private Capital’s most insightful and innovative minds.We hope to see you there!